Yes you can upgrade to any plan at any time you wish. If you want to do this you need to post a ticket or talk with one of our live help operators.

When you upgrade your plan our accounting department will cancel your old plan and you will be refunded for the time not used.
Was this answer helpful? 20 Users Found This Useful (26 Votes)